Our Unique Team Approach

Our firm is different than most. We are big believers in the power behind Napolean Hill's famous Mastermind Principle:

"Two or more people actively engaged in the pursuit of a definite purpose with a positive mental attitude, constitute an unbeatable force."

Therefore, our clients are not assigned to any one advisor. With our entire team working together each day, we are able to remain actively engaged in the pursuit of your definite purpose. Our clients will tell you that we feel like family and we strive to extend this feeling to anyone that comes into our office.

Our team approach adds perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

FRESNO

George Veater

Financial Professional

(559) 432-3877

(559) 432-3718

george@veaterfg.com

CA Ins. License #0A48061 George was raised on a cattle ranch in Coarsegold, California. As the oldest boy of 5 children, George learned the value and necessity of hard work from a young age. After playing football and wrestling in high...

Read more

Brian Janssen

Financial Professional

(559) 432-3877

(559) 432-3718

brian@veaterfg.com

Brian is a valley grown boy. After graduating from Fresno State with a degree in Business Administration and an emphasis in Finance, he found himself a place at Veater Financial Group. Brian thoroughly enjoys the finance industry...

Read more

Aaron McKell, CPA

Financial Professional | Certified Public Accountant

(559) 432-3877

(559) 432-3718

aaron@veaterfg.com

CA Ins. License #0K04048 Aaron McKell was raised in Riverside, CA, and graduated from Brigham Young University with a Bachelor’s and Master’s degree in Accounting. After graduation, Aaron began his career with...

Read more

Darren Tali

Financial Professional

(559) 432-3877

(559) 432-3718

darren@veaterfg.com

CA Ins. License #0H92378 Darren Tali had taken an interest in finance early on in his childhood. After learning the value of a hard earned dollar from his father, Darren built on that principle, graduated from Fresno State with his...

Read more

Kevin Etter

Financial Professional

(714) 494-2460

714-494-2466

kevin@veaterfg.com

Kevin is an Orange County native. He grew up in the city of Irvine and earned his Bachelor of Arts degree in Economics from California State University, Fullerton. He holds the Series 7 and Series 66 registrations as well as the Life,...

Read more

Keri Rodrigues

Administrative Assistant

559-432-3877

559-432-3718

keri@veaterfg.com

Brittney Rindlisbacher

Marketing & Communications

559-432-3877

559-432-3718

brittney@veaterfg.com

Callie Fronteras

Client Service Specialist

559-432-3877

559-432-3718

callie@veaterfg.com